OERTLI OPHTHALMEDIC

About us

MAKING THE DIFFERENCE TOGETHER

Domedics is now called Oertli Ophthalmedic - and offers even more

With a strong positioning in the Swiss ophthalmology market, Domedics AG has developed a solid product portfolio and strong service skills over the past three decades. Following the merger of Domedics with Oertli Instrumente AG, the product and performance spectrum has expanded even further. From now on, we will operate under the name Oertli Ophthalmedic for you.

For our customers, this means a strengthening of the proven offers and services we deliver, which now become even more attractive. Place you trust on our highly motivated and committed team, exceptional service and professional competence, a wide network with ample possibilities, and an expanded product range of outstanding quality.

Let us make the difference together – we look forward to it.

Eye surgery essentials for the entire Ophthalmology spectrum

The Oertli Ophthalmedic range includes first-class products and services for all areas of ophthalmology and ophthalmic surgery – from refractive surgery to cataract and glaucoma surgery to vitrectomy surgery. The focus is always on the individual needs of ophthalmologists, surgeons, surgical staff and ophthalmology professionals. With innovative solutions of impressive quality, Oertli Ophthalmedic makes the difference for users and patients.

 

About us

Oertli Ophthalmedic

Oertli Ophthalmedic is the strong and multi-layered Swiss competence and distribution platform for the entire ophthalmology and ophthalmic surgery fields, offering all essentials and mass-tailored services.

Our experienced and dedicated team not only provides ophthalmologists with the right tools and aids, but also delivers competent specialist support in the selection and calculation of intraocular lenses, treatment protocols, technical patient training, and product marketing.

No matter what your needs are, you can rely on exceptional service and professional competence, a broad network with ample possibilities, and a selected product range of outstanding quality.

An overview of our products

Eye Light

Eye-Light – THE innovative device for correcting practically all problems on the surface of the eyes and the eyelids – above all, dry eyes. 

 

Galilei G6 Color Z

Ahmed glaucoma valve

 

Regulatory registrations

 

More

OERTLI OPHTHALMEDIC

Présentation

MAKING THE DIFFERENCE TOGETHER

Domedics s'appelle désormais Oertli Ophthalmedic et étoffe son offre

 

Avec une position forte sur le marché suisse de l'ophtalmologie, Domedics AG a développé un portefeuille de produits excellents et un haut niveau de compétence en matière de services au cours des trois dernières décennies. Suite à la fusion de Domedics avec Oertliinstrumente AG, la gamme des produits et services s'est à nouveau considérablement enrichie. Nous sommes désormais disponibles pour vous servir sous le nom d'Oertli Ophthalmedic.

Pour vous, en tant que client, cela signifie un renforcement de ce qui a fait ses preuves et un avantage intéressant en termes d'offres et de services. Vous pouvez compter sur : notre équipe motivée et dévouée, un service et une expertise exceptionnels, notre large réseau et de nombreuses opportunités, une gamme de produits étendue et une qualité au plus haut niveau.

Faisons la différence ensemble, et nous nous en réjouissons.

Eye Surgery Essentials pour tout le spectre ophtalmologique

La gamme Oertli Ophthalmedic comprend des produits et des services de première classe pour tous les domaines de l'ophtalmologie et de la chirurgie ophtalmologique : de la chirurgie réfractive à la chirurgie de la cataracte et du glaucome, en passant par la vitrectomie. Nous veillons toujours à répondre aux besoins spécifiques des ophtalmologistes, des chirurgiens, du personnel du bloc opératoire et des professionnels de l'ophtalmologie. Oertli Ophthalmedic offre des solutions innovantes de qualité exceptionnelle qui lui permettent de se démarquer auprès des utilisateurs et des patients.

 

Introduction

Oertli Ophthalmedic

Oertli Ophthalmedic est la plate-forme de compétence et de vente suisse puissante et complexe pour l'ensemble des domaines de l'ophtalmologie et de la chirurgie ophtalmologique, avec tous les services essentiels et personnalisés.

Notre équipe expérimentée et dévouée fournit non seulement les bons instruments et outils aux spécialistes en ophtalmologie, mais elle offre également un support technique compétent que ce soit pour la sélection et le calcul des lentilles intraoculaires, les protocoles de traitement, le support technique, la formation spécifique au produit ou dans le marketing des patients.

Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez compter sur : un service et une expertise exceptionnels, notre large réseau et aux nombreuses possibilités, une gamme de produits sélectionnés et la qualité au plus haut niveau.

Aperçu de nos produits

Eye-Light

Eye-Light : LE dispositif innovant pour corriger presque tous les problèmes de la surface de l'œil et des paupières. Il convient particulièrement aux yeux secs.

 

Galilei G6 Color Z

Valve d'Ahmed

Regulatory Registrations

Conformément au nouveau règlement relatif aux dispositifs médicaux, vous trouverez tous les certificats des fabricants qui vous intéressent dans notre base de données.

Veuillez contacter notre Service Client pour obtenir les informations nécessaires à votre connexion.

Se connecter