We are moving! Please note that our company will be temporarily closed on Friday, March 1, and Monday, March 4.

OERTLI OPHTHALMEDIC

About us

Eye Surgery Essentials and customised services for you: Oertli Ophthalmedic is your reliable partner in ophthalmology and ophthalmic surgery.

As a subsidiary of Oertli Instrumente AG, Oertli Ophthalmedic Schweiz AG is your trading and competence platform for eye surgery essentials from a provider. We offer the right products for all areas of eye surgery. Individual services and personal consultation by a reliable and competent team round off the offer.

Let us make the difference together.

Eye surgery essentials for the Ophthalmology

The Oertli Ophthalmedic range includes products and services for refractive surgery, cataract and glaucoma surgery as well as retinal operations. The focus is always on the individual needs of ophthalmologists, surgeons, operating theatre staff and ophthalmology professionals. With innovative solutions of high quality, Oertli Ophthalmedic makes the difference for users and patients.

 

Oertli Ophthalmedic

Oertli Ophthalmedic

Oertli Ophthalmedic is the Swiss competence and distribution platform for ophthalmology and ophthalmic surgery, offering all essentials and customised services.

Our experienced and dedicated team not only provides ophthalmologists with the right tools and aids, but also delivers competent specialist support in the selection and calculation of intraocular lenses, treatment protocols, technical patient training, and product marketing.

No matter what your needs are, you can rely on our service and professional competence, service and professional competence, a broad network with ample possibilities, and a selected product range of outstanding quality.

An overview of our products

Eye Light

Eye-Light – THE innovative device for correcting practically all problems on the surface of the eyes and the eyelids – above all, dry eyes. 

 

Galilei G6 Color Z

Ahmed glaucoma valve

Wir ziehen um! Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser Unternehmen am Freitag, den 1. März, und am Montag, den 4. März, vorübergehend geschlossen sein wird.

OERTLI OPHTHALMEDIC

Eye Surgery Essentials und massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen für Sie: Oertli Ophthalmedic ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner in der Ophthalmologie und Ophthalmochirurgie.

Als hundertprozentiges Tochterunternehmen der Oertli Instrumente AG ist die Oertli Ophthalmedic Schweiz AG Ihre Handels- und Kompetenzplattform für Eye Surgery Essentials aus einer Hand. Wir bieten die passenden Produkte für alle Bereiche der Augenchirurgie. Individuelle Dienstleistungen und eine persönliche Beratung durch ein zuverlässiges und kompetentes Team runden das Angebot ab.

Machen wir gemeinsam den Unterschied.

 

 

Eye Surgery Essentials für die Ophthalmologie

Das Sortiment von Oertli Ophthalmedic umfasst Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die refraktive Chirurgie, die Katarakt- und Glaukom-Chirurgie sowie Netzhautoperationen. Im Fokus stehen stets die individuellen Bedürfnisse von Augenmedizinern, Operateurinnen, OP-Personal und Ophthalmologie-Profis. Mit innovativen Lösungen in hoher Qualität macht Oertli Ophthalmedic den Unterschied für Anwender und Patientinnen.

Oertli Ophthalmedic

Oertli Ophthalmedic ist die Schweizer Kompetenz- und Vertriebsplattform für die Ophthalmologie und Ophthalmochirurgie, mit allen Essentials und massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen.

Unser erfahrenes und engagiertes Team gibt ophthalmologischen Fachpersonen nicht nur die richtigen Instrumente und Hilfsmittel in die Hand, sondern ist auch mit kompetenter Fachunterstützung zur Stelle – ob bei der Auswahl und Berechnung von Intraokularlinsen, bei Behandlungsprotokollen, für technischen Support, produktspezifische Trainings oder im Patienten-Marketing.

In jedem Fall dürfen Sie sich auf unsere Dienstleistungs- und Fachkompetenz verlassen. Auf ein breites Netzwerk und vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Auf ein ausgewähltes Produktspektrum und aussergewöhnliche Qualität.

Einblick in unsere Produkte

Eye-Light

Eye-Light– DAS innovative Gerät, um praktisch sämtliche Probleme der Augenoberfläche und den Augenlidern zu beheben. Allen voran trockenes Auge.

Galilei G6 Color Z

Ahmed Glaucoma Valve