We are moving! Please note that our company will be temporarily closed on Friday, March 1, and Monday, March 4.

Service

Introduction

Oertli Ophthalmedic stands for competent service. Support for calculations, technical support for your equipment, training courses on surgical materials. Do you need support with marketing, or advice on re-equipping your practice or operating theatre? We would be happy to help here as well. 

 

Calculation service

Do you need assistance with the calculation of special lenses? We are happy to accept your enquiries by e-mail to calc@!oertli-ophthalmedic.ch . We have an experienced calculation team that will competently advise and support you.

Providing us with more information will allow us to calculate your enquiry more exactly, and the more precise the results you provide/achieve for your patients will be.
We pay attention to the finer details: to be able to increase the accuracy of our custom calculation suggestions for your patients even further, we need precise, “clean”, homogeneous and comparable biometric data from you.

Further information we need from you: - dominance, - subjective refraction pre-op, - tendency [+/-] in the target refraction if emmetropia cannot be reached exactly -> in general, here, +/- 0.05 dpt SEQ corresponds to emmetropia.

Our calculation is a service and is included in the lens price for our active customers. For occasional customers, we charge a fee for this service.

Technical support

So that your equipment can provide an uninterrupted service, we offer support through our experienced service technicians for the following services:

  • Installations
  • Annual maintenance
  • Fault elimination
  • Repairs

Training courses

Be it training in lens loading, wet labs for prospective doctors or other training courses, our experienced specialists  will be happy to train you and your team on a variety of topics. Whether in your practice, in the clinic or on our premises, let us know what you need. We look forward to hearing from you.

Marketing support

Do you need a personalised marketing programme to explain the different types of lenses or the advantages of laser surgery to your patients? No problem - we will be happy to advise you and support you with our marketing tools. We provide a range of digital and printable marketing tools for advertising in your practice or clinic.

Wir ziehen um! Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser Unternehmen am Freitag, den 1. März, und am Montag, den 4. März, vorübergehend geschlossen sein wird.

Service

Einleitung

Oertli Ophthalmedic steht für kompetenten Service – von der Hilfe bei Berechnungen über den technischen Support bei Ihren Geräten bis zu Trainings für Operationsmaterial. Brauchen Sie Unterstützung in Marketingangelegenheiten oder eine Beratung, um Ihre Praxis oder den Operationssaal neu einzurichten? Auch da helfen wir gerne weiter.

Berechnungsservice

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Berechnung von Speziallinsen? Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Anfragen per E-Mail an calc@oertli-ophthalmedic.ch entgegen. Wir haben ein erfahrenes Berechnungsteam, welches Sie kompetent berät und unterstützt.

Je mehr Angaben Sie uns machen können, desto präziser können wir Ihre Anfrage berechnen – und umso exaktere Ergebnisse werden Sie für Ihre Patientinnen und Patienten erzielen.
Wir achten auf Feinheiten: Um die Genauigkeit unserer Berechnungsvorschläge nochmals individuell erhöhen zu können, benötigen wir von Ihnen entsprechend präzise, «saubere», homogene und vergleichbare Biometriedaten.

Weitere Informationen, die wir von Ihnen brauchen:

  • Dominanz
  • subjektive Refraktion präop
  • Tendenz [+/-] in der Zielrefraktion wenn Emmetropie nicht exakt erreicht werden kann

Unsere Berechnung ist eine Serviceleistung und für unsere aktiven Kundinnen und Kunden im Linsenpreis inbegriffen. Für gelegentliche Bestellende erlauben wir uns, für diese Dienstleistung eine Gebühr zu erheben.

Bestellformular Linsen                               Bestellformular ICL

Technischer Support

Damit Ihre Geräte einen ununterbrochenen Dienst leisten können, bieten wir durch unsere erfahrenen Servicetechniker für folgende Leistungen einen Support an:

  • Installationen
  • Jahreswartungen
  • Beseitigung von Störungen
  • Reparaturen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Trainings

Ob Linsenladentraining, Wetlabs für angehende Ärzte/innen oder sonstige Schulungen, gerne bilden wir Sie und Ihr Team mit unseren erfahrenen Fachpersonen auf verschiedenen Themen aus. Ob bei Ihnen in der Praxis, in der Klinik oder in unseren Räumlichkeiten. Geben Sie uns Ihre Wünsche an. Wir freuen uns.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Marketingsupport

Brauchen Sie ein personalisiertes Marketingprogramm, um Ihren Patientinnen und Patienten die verschiedenen Linsenarten oder die Vorteile einer Operation mittels Laser zu erklären? Kein Problem – wir beraten Sie gerne und unterstützen Sie mit unseren Marketinginstrumenten. Für die Werbung in Ihrer Praxis oder Klinik stellen wir Ihnen eine Reihe an digitalen und druckbaren Marketinginstrumenten zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns